Book Look

Book Look

Knights of Arrethtrae by Chuck Black is a really fun Christian adventure series. They are the sequels to the Kingdom Series. The Prince has come, surprised all, fought and defeated the supposedly ‘Noble Knights’, who in embarrassment killed Him, only for Him to come to life by the Life Spice again. The Knights of the Prince wait until He returns from across the sea… though they are not idle while they wait! There are many enemies to be fought. Some are blatant and formidable, others are discreet and sneak in where they are not wanted. Where they maim and kill without detection. Each book, each monster, each character has a deeper meaning and identity that they represent. Fight Esca lizards, and Shadow Warriors alongside the mysterious Silent Warriors… they await you in Arrethtrae.
The books in this series are:

Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione                      (And my personal favorite:)

Sir Bentley and the Holbrook Court                             Sir Quinlan and the Swords of Valor

Sir Dalton and the Shadow Heart                                 Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest

Lady Carliss and the Waters of Moorue                       
The King reigns! And His Son!


Comment Now

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s